English 日本語       Guide de Tokyo - art, culture et sorties

Compte à rebours du nouvel an – Asakusa Hanayashiki

0

page 1 (1/2) « Description » 2 page suivante

  • Compte à rebours du nouvel an

    31 décembre 2016-1 janvier 2017
    Asakusa Hanayashiki

    日本語

    Asakusa Hanayashiki est un parc d’attractions populaire dont « l’ambiance rétro est à l’image de la ville d’Asakusa » comme disent beaucoup de gens. Ouvert en 1853 pendant la période Edo, ce parc d’attractions historique est également connu pour être l’un des endroits de Tokyo où le compte à rebours du Nouvel An attire le plus de monde.

    Cette saison, pour la première fois de son histoire vieille de 163 ans, le Hanayashiki sera éclairé avec une illumination spéciale sous le thème de « Sakura Romance » (jusqu’au 30 mars 2017).

    Compte à rebours 2017 - Asakusa Hanayashiki (article d’amuzen)

    Le compte à rebours pour l’année 2017 au Hanayashiki se tiendra dans une atmosphère féerique avec une illumination romantique mais conservera toute la gaîté et la joie de l’évènement. L’humoriste Hikky Kitakaze apparaîtra sur scène pour effectuer son amusant « compte à rebours de culottes » et accueillir la nouvelle année.

    Si vous êtes chanceux, vous pourrez même gagner, par tirage au sort, un « happi » (veste traditionnelle japonaise) qui vous donnera, ainsi qu’aux personnes qui vous accompagnent, l’accès gratuit au parc tout au long de l’année 2017.

    Vous pourrez également visiter la maison hantée et profiter de son manège. Alors, avant d’effectuer votre visite du Nouvel An au Temple Sensoji situé à proximité, rendez-vous au parc Asakusa Hanayashiki !


* Les informations ci-dessus sont celles connues au moment de la publication et sous réserve de modifications.

page 1 « Description » / page 2 « Infos pratiques »

1 2
Share.

Comments are closed.

français 日本語       Tokyo guide - art, culture & things to do

Illuminated countdown to 2017 at Hanayashiki

0

page 1 (1/2) “About”  2 next page

  • Illuminated countdown to 2017 at Hanayashiki

    31 December 2016 – 1 January 2017
    Asakusa Hanayashiki

    Asakusa Hanayashiki is a popular amusement park plenty of retro charm, matching the old good atmosphere of the town of Asakusa, as many would say. Opened in 1853 during the Edo period, this historic attraction site is also known as one of the best venues in Tokyo for countdown to New Year, attracting many people on the occasion.

    This season, for the first time in its 163-year history, Hanayashiki is illuminated under the theme ofSakura Romance” (until 30 March 2017).

    Illuminated countdown to 2017 at Hanayashiki (amuzen article)

    The countdown to New Year will take place in a delightful atmosphere, thus for the first time, with romantic lights! The well-known end-of-year event will be held, as always, with much fun in a joyful mood. The comedian entertainer “Hikky Kitakaze” will show up on stage to perform his funny “underpants countdown” to the year 2017.

    If lucky, you may even win, by drawing of lots, a “happi” (Japanese jacket) that entitles you and all of your companions (no matter how many of them) to a free admission to the park throughout 2017.

    Conclude the year even more merrily with a visit of Hanayashiki’s haunted house as well as rides on its merry-go-round and other attractions (included in the ticket price) – just before heading for the nearby Sensoji Temple to pay your New Year’s Day homage!


* The above is the information known at the time of publication and subject to change without prior notice.

page 1 “About” / page 2 “Info”

1 2
Share.

Comments are closed.